Adult Basics Aikido

Adult basics Aikido.  This class runs every week and anyone is welcome to attend.  We often have our 6-week beginners' course running at this time, though the class runs regardless of whether a 6-week course is going.  You are always welcome to try a class for free.  Contact info@portsmouthaikido.org or 603-275-1262 for more information.

Repeating date field: 
Repeats every week 100 times except Sun Aug 14 2016.
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm