Tanuki Kids Aikido

Kids Aikido class for students ages 4-7.

Repeating date field: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 55 times except Sun Jul 28 2013, Sun Aug 25 2013.
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm